[English | Japanese]

Members  

E-mail addresses are followed by tohoku.ac.jp. (if "_at_" is included, replace it to "@" instead of adding tohoku.ac.jp.)

Staff  

titlenameE-Mail address
ProfessorKoichi HASHIMOTOkoichi.hashimoto.a8@
Associate ProfessorShingo KAGAMIswk@ic.is.
Assistant ProfessorNaoya CHIBAchiba_at_nchiba.net
SecretaryAkiko KANAZAWAakiko.kanazawa.d2@
Sanae AMITAsanae.amita.c4@

Students  

titlenameE-Mail addressentry
D3Pratik SAHUsahu.pratik.r8@dc.Oct.
D1Ruiqiang WANGwang.ruiqiang.s6@dc.Apr.
M2Matus TANONWONGtanonwong.matus.q5@dc.Oct.
Yilin ZHANGzhang.yilin.r8@dc.Oct.
Ziqing YEye.ziqing.p5@dc.Oct.
Chifuyu SHIBAYAMA?chifuyu.shibayama.r7@dc.Apr.
Seiichi TAKAI?seiichi.takai.q7@dc.Apr.
Takeru HIDAKA?takeru.hidaka.r3@dc.Apr.
Onishi CHIYONE?onishi.chiyone.r1@dc.Apr.
Jean-Camille SECKseck.jean-camille.bernard.jean-paul.alexandre.s1@dc.Apr.
Wenbin WANGwang.wenbin.t2@dc.Apr.
Yu ZHUzhu.yu.s3@dc.Apr.
M1Ryo AKASAKA?ryo.akasaka.r6@dc.Apr.
Taiki INOUE?taiki.inoue.r7@dc.Apr.
Daigo MATSUMOTO?daigo.matsumoto.r6@dc.Apr.
han CHENGJUN?han.chengjun.t3@dc.Apr.
chen LONGXUAN?chen.longxuan.q7@dc.Apr.
Vu Huu Lanvu.lan.huu.t1@dc.Apr.
B4Hayato KITAHARA?hayato.kitahara@dc.Apr.
Satoshi SHINOHARA?shinohara.satoshi.t4@dc.Apr.
Shota TSUCHIYA?tsuchiya.shota.t8@dc.Apr.
Daigo TERAZONO?terazono.daigo.p4@dc.Apr.
Shunya YAMANE?yamane.shunya.r5@dc.Apr.
COLABSLoiodice Nicolas Teva?loiodice.nicolas.teva.p7@dc.Oct.
Special auditing student (JYPE)MOHAMAD JUDYApr.

   

OB


login