[English | Japanese]

Members  

E-mail addresses are followed by tohoku.ac.jp.("aylab.team" and "askacompany.co.jp" do not need to be followed)

Staff  

titlenameE-Mail address
ProfessorKoichi HASHIMOTOkoichi.hashimoto.a8@
Associate ProfessorShingo KAGAMIswk@ic.is.
Assistant ProfessorAkihiko YAMAGUCHIakihiko.yamaguchi.e4@
Specially Appointed Assistant ProfessorAbhilasha Saksenaasakasena@aylab.team
Academic FellowHe Keshihe.keshi.c1@
SecretaryKaori ICHINOHEdissen@ic.is.
Akiko KANAZAWAakiko.kanazawa.d2@

Students  

titlenameE-Mail address
D3Naganuma Tsuneotsuneo-naganuma@askacompany.co.jp
D2Takashi Katayama
D1Tiwat Larpvisuttisaroj?larpvisuttisaroj.tiwat.s8@dc.
Ryo Nishidaryo.nishida.t4@dc.
M2Valentin Bonnetbonnet.valentin.s1@dc.
Pratik Sahusahu.pratik.r8@dc.
Wasu Wasusateinwasusatein.wasu.p5@dc.
Taiyo Kikkawa?taiyo.kikkawa.p1@dc.
Wakana Oshirowakana.oshiro.s5@dc.
Satoshi Tomoda?satoshi.tomoda.q1@dc.
Xie Taoxie.tao.r5@dc.
M1Shun Ueda?shun.ueda.t5@dc.
Yoshiyuki Suzuki?yoshiyuki.suzuki.s2@dc.
Eishu Nabeshima?eishu.nabeshima.t7@dc.
Hidechika Ito?hidechika.ito.r2@dc.
Nittayawan Sukhumpat?nittayawan.sukhumpat.p7@dc.
Liu Ziyouliu.ziyou.t7@dc.
Senior (B4)Ryoya Sato?ryoya.sato.q4@dc.
Shunya Fukuda?shunya.fukuda.q3@dc.
Ryota Yashima?ryota.yashima.s8@dc.
Clifford Dionisius Leo?clifford.dionisius.leo.t6@dc.

Former Members


login