[English | Japanese]

Members  

E-mail addresses are followed by tohoku.ac.jp.("askacompany.co.jp" do not need to be followed)

Staff  

titlenameE-Mail address
ProfessorKoichi HASHIMOTOkoichi.hashimoto.a8@
Associate ProfessorShingo KAGAMIswk@ic.is.
SecretaryAkiko KANAZAWAakiko.kanazawa.d2@
Sanae AMITAsanae.amita.c4@

Students  

titlenameE-Mail addressentry
D3Ryo NISHIDAryo.nishida.t4@dc.Apr.
D2Pratik SAHUsahu.pratik.r8@dc.Oct.
M2Hossain MD Moazzem?hossain.md.moazzem.s6@dc.Oct.
Shunya FUKUDA?shunya.fukuda.q3@dc.Apr.
Ryoya SATO?ryoya.sato.q4@dc.Apr.
Ryota YASHIMA?ryota.yashima.s8@dc.Apr.
Matus TANONWONGtanonwong.matus.q5@dc.Oct.
Yilin ZHANGzhang.yilin.r8@dc.Oct.
Ziqing YEye.ziqing.p5@dc.Oct.
M1Chifuyu SHIBAYAMA?chifuyu.shibayama.r7@dc.Apr.
Seiichi TAKAI?seiichi.takai.q7@dc.Apr.
Takeru HIDAKA?takeru.hidaka.r3@dc.Apr.
Onishi CHIYONE?onishi.chiyone.r1@dc.Apr.
Jean-Camille SECKseck.jean-camille.bernard.jean-paul.alexandre.s1@dc.Apr.
Wenbin WANGwang.wenbin.t2@dc.Apr.
Yu ZHU*zhu.yu.s3@dc.Apr.
B4Ryo AKASAKA?ryo.akasaka.r6@dc.Apr.
Taiki INOUE?taiki.inoue.r7@dc.Apr.
Hayato KITAHARA?hayato.kitahara@dc.Apr.
Daigo MATSUMOTO?daigo.matsumoto.r6@dc.Apr.
B3Shota TSUCHIYA?tsuchiya.shota.t8@dc.Apr.
Satoshi SHINOHARA?shinohara.satoshi.t4@dc.Apr.
Daigo TERAZONO?terazono.daigo.p4@dc.Apr.
Shunya YAMANE?yamane.shunya.r5@dc.Apr.
COLABSLoiodice Nicolas Teva?loiodice.nicolas.teva.p7@dc.Oct.
JYPEGlanzer Karl Louis?glanzer.karl.louis.q2@dc.Oct.
Research student張 志威zhang.zhiwei.s3@dc.Apr.
Vu Huu Lanvu.lan.huu.t1@dc.Oct.
韓承君*Oct.
陳浩研*Oct.
陳龍炫*Oct.

   *Waiting for arrival in Japan

OB


login